Preschool Calendar

First Lutheran Preschool Calendar

2015—2016

      

Tuesday, September 8                  1st Day of School (3 year olds)

Wednesday, September 9            1st Day of School (4 year olds)

 Wednesday, November 11           Veteran’s Day (no school)

 Wednesday, November 25          Thanksgiving Recess

Friday, November 27                     Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, November 30                 Thanksgiving Recess

 Friday, December 18                    Last Day of Classes

Monday, December 21                  Christmas Recess Begins

 Monday, January 4                       School Reopens

 Monday, January 18                    Parent Conferences (no school)

Tuesday, January 19                    Parent Conferences (no school)

 Monday, February 15                 President’s Day (no school)

 Thursday, March 24                   Easter Recess (no school)

Friday, March 25                          Easter Recess (no school)

Monday, March 28                      Easter Recess (no school)

Tuesday, March 29                     Easter Recess (no school)

 Friday, May 6                              No School         

Friday, May 13                             No School                                                             

Thursday, May 26                      End of the Year Celebration

                                                         Graduation Ceremony (6:30 pm – 8 pm)

                                                         Last Day for 3 year old group

 Friday, May 27                          Last Day of Preschool (4 year old group)